COVER REVEAL – Just One Day Autumn by Susan Buchanan

I just adore Susan’s books, they are such a delight to read! So I’m very excited to reveal the cover for her latest book, which is a beautiful orange. Personally, I’ll have to hide the little scarecrow as I have a bit of a phobia of them, but the cover looks stunning and I know the book will be amazing!!

So, without further ado …. drum roll, please….. here it is!!!

For fans of Sue Moorcroft, Jill Mansell and Holly Martin

“I think Susan has a real gift for conveying the warmth and humour in her characters and reflecting the reality of people’s lives.”

Pregnant Louisa is just getting back on track when life throws her another curveball. Now, it’s not a case of how she’ll get through her to-do lists but how she’ll manage being a mum again.
No one seems to understand. How will she run her company, be partner in a new venture, look after her three kids and handle a newborn? And why does everyone think this will be easy? Except her.
All Louisa wants is to be a good mum, wife, friend, sister and daughter, and have a bit of time left for herself, but sometimes that’s too big an ask. Can she find the support she needs, or will she forever be pulled in too many directions, always at the mercy of her to-do lists?

“Great book couldn’t put it down, didn’t want it to end. Love this author’s writing style . Pure enjoyment to read.”

“This was a well-written and engaging story of the multiple demands on a working mom’s time, and I could fully relate and smile along in understanding.”

Published by karenlouisehollis

53, lives in Lincoln, England. Published writer, book blogger and reviewer, mum, grandma, cat owner, vegetarian. Loves reading and sewing. My novel is out - WELCOME TO WHITLOCK CLOSE.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: